Cult Of Fire -Kali Fire Puja (2018) VHS)

On sale
Cult Of Fire -Kali Fire Puja (2018) VHS)

Cult of fire -Kali Fire Puja Vhs
Limited to 40 copies

sound recorded live 13th June 2017 in Futurum music bar / Prague, mixed and mastered in Studio Hostivar by Zdenek Sikyr
Track list:
1. Vltava
2. Death
3. मृत्यु ही सत्य है
4. काली मां
5. अस्तित्व की चिता पर
6. खण्ड मण्ड योग
7. Závěť Světu
8. Satan Mentor

Layout By: Felo De Se Media

Please give about 2-4 weeks for full shipment for non pre-order items.

****Please be aware we are a two man label, with one person doing all the shipping and products. We apologize if some items ship out later than usual.***

OUR VHS are NTSC meant for US players only.